Events

This is the place to find vegan events run by FGV (that’s me!), as well as select happenings around London, the UK and sometimes further afield.

You can check in here often, as well as sign up for my email newsletter here.


Hackney Downs Vegan Market – Saturday October 21, 2017 – Facebook event page

VegfestUK London – Saturday and Sunday October 21 and 22, 2017

Hackney Downs Vegan Market – Saturday October 28, 2017

6th Annual Vegan Day of the Dead Party – Thursday November 2, 2017 – TicketsFacebook event page

Hackney Downs Vegan Market – Saturday November 4, 2017

Mexico City Feast Night – Saturday November 4, 2017 – Tickets – Facebook event page

Mexican Ramen Night – Monday November 6, 2017 – Tickets – Facebook event page

Hackney Downs Vegan Market – Saturday November 11, 2017

NYE Cruise Portugal – December 27, 2017 until January 3, 2018

London Vegan Beer Fest – Saturday July 14, 2018

Coventry Vegan Beer Fest – Saturday July 28, 2018

Glasgow Vegan Beer Fest – Sunday August 5, 2018

Sheffield Vegan Beer Fest – Saturday August 18, 2018


patreon bottom advert